Natural 9 Gemstones Set – Nawarathna Gemstones 2mm


or 3 installments of Rs1,666.67 with

In Stock

In Stock

or 3 X Rs 1,666.67 with Koko Koko
Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


Natural 9 Gemstones Set – Nawarathna Gemstones

Weight Per Stone :2mm

Navaratna is a Sanskrit compound word meaning “nine gems”. Jewellery created in this style has important cultural significance in Indian religions of Hinduism, Jainism and Buddhism.

Navaratna is a combination of nine precious gemstones (Ruby, Diamond (white sapphire) , Blue Sapphire, Yellow Sapphire, Emerald (green Zircon) , Red Coral, Pearl, Cat’s eye and Hessonite) worn in a single ornament.

Representing the energies of nine astrological planets, this sacred combination is highly recommended in vedic astrology to promote financial prosperity, professional growth and good health.

” ruby is the gem for the Sun, natural pearl for the Moon, red coral for Mars, emerald (green zircon) for Mercury yellow sapphire for Jupiter, diamond ( white sapphire) for Venus, blue sapphire for Saturn, hessonite for Rahu (ascending lunar node), and cat’s eye for Ketu (descending lunar node).”


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.